Please Excuse the Lull…..

Forgive me readers, there has been a lull in my posting.

Believe it or not, I actually have several posts in the works….it’s just getting them posted that seems to be the challenge.

It’s election season and I do apologize, for you see I have been living at my job lately and there has been little time to do even the most mundane of tasks, let alone write out a complete post and actually post it. But don’t you fret! I will have coverage in the future of several recent events!

Until then, stay tuned to my facebook  for my most up to date ramblings.

Hang in there, guys. 😛

Leave a Reply

