The Waiting is What Kills Me

          It’s been a long while since I have posted on any of the photo shoots I have been doing, and that’s mainly because I have been gearing towards magazine and publication submissions as of late. Most people probably don’t know this, but the only problem with these magazine submissions is that most publications have restrictions on the content you submit, and often stipulate that you withhold from posting anything online until after the publication is released. Usually it takes a while to even hear back on whether or not material will even be used, so a lot of waiting is involved.

            A lot of waiting.

            I have literally been sitting on at least 5 shoots worth of goodies from these sorts of scenarios. It can be quite frustrating, to say the least. >.<

            Luckily I am getting to the point where I can start putting some of this stuff out for everyone to see at last. 🙂 Though it looks like I may not have been up to much, I assure you that I have.

            So I encourage you all to stay tuned, because I will certainly be posting more recent work very soon, in addition to coverage from recent events, and a few entries I have been planning out on books, music, and movies.

One response to “The Waiting is What Kills Me

Leave a Reply

