A Peek at Coolie High Clothing Company

I recently stumbled upon a giveaway from Coolie High Clothing Company, a company that describes themselves as “Specializing in art, tattoos, native americans, and pop culture.” What initially drew me in to their page was the graphic novel look to their art. One of my favorite pieces so far was their sugar skull girls, which was the poster I happened to obtain in their giveaway. πŸ™‚ I also got some cards featuring another piece, a native american warrior woman. Here’s a peek at the designs from the items I received.

This company is still in the beginning stages, but I really look forward to seeing some awesome t-shirts from them very soon. πŸ™‚ Check them out on Facebook here.

Leave a Reply

