Highlights From Maryland Renaissance Festival 2014

Hello everyone! Sorry for the silence for so long, it has been a busy couple of months here, and for the past couple weeks my computer has had some trouble so I regrettably had not had much of an opportunity to post. I was working at the Maryland Renaissance Festival this year for the just about the whole season, so pretty much all of my weekends were spent at faire. Working at faire certainly is different from just going there and hanging out every weekend, but it was an amazing experience and I got to meet so many interesting and awesome people. :

I also found myself being photographed quite a bit as well. Here’s a few of my favorites from this past season. 🙂 I’m hoping to have more regular posts now that my computer is behaving more normally.

Anyway, enjoy!

 

 

PS: Yes, that last one is a steam punk red riding hood. 😉

Leave a Reply

